Author Topic: My 50th class reunion  (Read 1836 times)

Offline Pat B

• Administrator
My 50th class reunion
« on: October 07, 2019, 10:58:01 am »
My wife and I went to my 50th highschool reunion this past weekend. I attended Benedictine Military School in Savannah, GA and graduated in 1969. My Dad graduated in 1919 from Benedictine. My brothers, uncles and cousins also graduated from there. Benedictine is a Catholic military highschool in Savannah, founded in 1902. The day I graduated, June, 1969 was the last time I shaved.
See if you can pick me out...
Make the most of all that comes and the least of all that goes!    Pat Brennan  Brevard, NC

Offline Deerhunter21

• What do you despise? By this are you truly known.
Re: My 50th class reunion
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2019, 11:23:50 am »
Never really seen you but i know your beard. Front middle is my guess
Life before death. Strength before weakness. Journey before destination.

Offline Pat B

• Administrator
« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2019, 11:36:35 am »
Yep, that's me, the good looking one!
Make the most of all that comes and the least of all that goes!    Pat Brennan  Brevard, NC

Offline Stoker

« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2019, 11:45:54 am »
Good stuff. I have to go to mine next Saturday. 38 years, weird number I know. My Ex will be there. I'm excited. Oh well might get to see someone I haven't for a long time
Thanks Leroy
Bacon is food DUCT tape - Cipriano

Offline PEARL DRUMS

• }}}--CK-->
« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2019, 11:59:46 am »
The arrow head belt buckle gave it away for me :)
Only when the last tree has died and the last river has been poisoned and the last fish has been caught will we realize we cannot eat money.

Offline bjrogg

• Cedar Pond
« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2019, 12:09:28 pm »
The arrow head belt buckle gave it away for me :)