Author Topic: Javelina! 1st primitive harvest  (Read 8042 times)

Offline stickbowbeard

Javelina! 1st primitive harvest
« on: January 30, 2018, 07:55:39 am »
Hello All,

I've been tinkering around on this site for about a year, but haven't posted much.  I've been making my own primitive bows for about 2 1/2 years now, and moved to Houston, TX from Pittsburgh about 1 1/2 years ago, where I work as a Geologist for a major Oil and Gas company.