Author Topic: Tools  (Read 7009 times)

Offline Mike_A

• Mike Ailstock Gatesville, TX
Tools
« on: March 28, 2008, 08:23:33 pm »
Just wondering what everyone is using and how you made them if you make your own tools. I'm just getting into knapping and need some pointers on making a few tools. Especially what tools work good for taking spalls off of big rocks. Thanks. Mike
Proud member of PETA ( People for the Eating of Tasty Animals)

Sleddman

Re: Tools
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2008, 01:19:28 pm »