Author Topic: OJAM 2008?  (Read 16709 times)

Offline Otoe Bow

• Mike Chase, Afghanistan
OJAM 2008?
« on: September 07, 2007, 12:59:24 am »
Hay all:  I was doing some surfing and found a gathering called OJAM held in March 2007 near Stillwater, OK.  That's just up the road from me.  :o Is there going to be an OJAM 2008 and is it open to the public?  I'm new to primitive and traditional archery and seeing first hand all that I've read about sounds like great fun. 

Thanks

Otoe
So far, I haven't found any Osage or knappable rock over here.  Embrace the suck

Offline Otoe Bow

Re: OJAM 2008?
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2007, 12:10:01 pm »
Calendar Girl:  Here is the web site for OJAM.  I hope they don't mind me posting it.

http://www.ojam.org/

Otoe
So far, I haven't found any Osage or knappable rock over here.  Embrace the suck

Offline Calendargirl

• Administrator
« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2007, 11:28:36 pm »
I just LOVE it when people do my work for me!!  ;D  Right DanaM?  ;) Leaves me more time for eating bon bons in bed while I sitn on my computer and give you all a hard time!  >:D
You shouldn't grow a wishbone where your backbone should be.

Offline DanaM

« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2007, 10:09:28 am »
BonBons? Hmmmm better watch out their fatting ya know >:D
"Prosperity is a way of living and thinking, and not just money or things. Poverty is a way of living and thinking, and not just a lack of money or things."

Manistique, MI

Offline Calendargirl

• Administrator
« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2007, 12:35:56 pm »
                                 DANGIT!!!   >:(   

Offline Pappy

• Global Moderator
  • if you have to ask you wouldn't understand ,Tenn.
« Reply #5 on: November 02, 2007, 06:01:34 am »
I don't think she has to worry about that,she workes so had she will burn it off. ;D ;D
Otoe you ought to try and make it to Tn. also this year.I was thinking of trying to make
OJAM heard it was a big time. :)
   Pappy
Clarksville,Tennessee
TwinOaks Bowhunters